Some people consider price as most important thing to consider when buying a product or service. Do you agree or disagree ?

In this modern epoach, it is undeniable that shopping habits among people are increasing. Society argue that price is the foremest thing before buying the product. However, I agree with this notion to some extent. In upcoming paragraphs, i will explain my views and give the relevant conclusion. To embark on, some companies manufacture their product only to earn huge profit by blurring the quality and specifications. To site an example, there are named brands in industry like Burberry, they have great goodwill in market, they sell the things with extra margine. Comparitively, the local brands sell the same quality more cheaper with almost a difference of half. Another aspect to consider, nowadays, everyone is saving more for future due to unexpexted warnings like Covid. Also, folks facing high living costs and expenses in their daily chaos due to modernisation. It result in preference of people to spent less amount. For example, many indians face starvation during covid lockdowns because they did not have savings even though for very next day. On the other side, numerous of people prefer quantity, quality and time saving things while come to spendings. To more precise it, when it comes to health services, people do not care about the price. Instead, they find best doctor in town even he is more expensive. Society prefer best services as compare to cheaper because of benefits. To illustrate, majority of individuals believe in the gurranty of things like electronics, vehicles. They chose the extended warranty by paying extra. To wrap up, I personally believe that money is most important thing but other areas also having a huge impact on the product or services for the people who have high status in the society.