Students leave high school without learning how to manage their money. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions for this issue?

In recent years, the issue of students learn how to manage money has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals maintain that students leave secondary school without knowing how to manage money, I contend that it is necessary to teach high school graduates how to manage money. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of the differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise that individuals should acknowledge the significant advantages associated with the reasons why students leave secondary school, but still don't know how to manage their finances. A crucial consideration is that the curriculum is not specific or lacks content on financial issues, which highlights that many schools include financial management as a secondary subject, leaving many students unequipped with knowledge. In addition, another important point to emphasize is many students are still too dependent on their parents ' finances and underestimate the issue of management. This is due to the fact that many parents are not interested in teaching their children how to manage and spend reasonably, leading to them spending without calculation. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider the opposing viewpoint on how to teach high school graduates how to manage money. A significant factor to explore is that schools need to open more financial classes to raise students ' awareness of the importance of finance, which underscores that teachers need to analyse and provide information to teach students about finance and money, as well as how to save and invest properly. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that parents need to pay attention to what their children usually spend money on, and whether it is really reasonable. This assertion is supported by the fact that parents need to teach their children not to spend lavishly, but instead to save and only use when necessary. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on students ' need to be equipped with money management highlights the students leave secondary school without knowing how to manage money and how to teach high school graduates how to manage money. Ultimately, it is clear that students need to realise that financial administration is an important thing that students need to know. This examination prompts individuals to thoughtfully consider the preferences and the experiences that influence their enjoyment.