Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that there are essential jobs in modern lifestyles. Some individuals believe that people should change their occupation for several reasons. While others argue this view. From my perspective, I strongly agree with this situation because of the increase in the rate of experience and learn new skills. This essay will explore this phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, career plays a crucial role in modern societies, where the public tends to alter his/her job for various reasons. The main key reason is to improve the experience. To illustrate, a huge number of managers in Oman move from one company to another every five years. Thus, they collect all data to create profits for themselves. A clear example is a study at the University of Nizwa showed in 2022, approximately 85% of employees in this administration changed their jobs, which assists in developing their skills in all fields. This is why today has become the best university in quality and flexibility. On the other hand, no doubt technology plays a vital role in increasing the occupation. However, the residents would like to explore different sides instead of being limited to one job. To demonstrate, during the last 8 years, my husband worked in three careers in different majors to be today the manager in a high company in the UAE. Therefore, this way considers the professional for himself. In conclusion, I am convinced that jobs are important in the present era, which has returned to achieving more goals in a short period. As a consequence, I strongly agree to modify the careers due to outcomes are not only limited to citizens but also have a profound impact on society. Therefore, the government should encourage their residents to change jobs every 5 years.