These days, world leaders of all kinds are younger than in the past, What are the reasons? ls this a negative or a positive trend?

Nowadays, young people has become a successful leader quicker than in the past because an advance of technology, that let people access information easily. I think it is a very positive trend, I will elaborate why this trend come from, and why I think is a good thing for governments. To begin with, internet changes the world to let us can access information for anytime. This means people can gain the knowleadges more than in the past. For example, ten years ago people need to go to libeary to read and take a long time to learn something new, but now people can learn from every where through device, and also they can connect to an expert through send E-mail. Thus, this means people can devolope their knowleage eaiser than in the past, and easier to be successful. In addition, the other good thing is young people has a long life. this means they can take a risk or try to do something new more than old people. So, cause this trend government might get a lot of an effient worker in the econoic system. For instance, young leader has a advance vision, and a long life. So, the government might organise them to lead their country. In conclusion, I think young leader more and more shine is a good trend. Because an advance of technology. It affects to government.