Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There is no denying the fact that childrens are facing a lot of challenges while growing. While it is a commonly held belief that early phases of child growing can be impactful for his mentality, there is aso an argument that school is the most critical place for children to engage more effectivley with society members. This essay will analyse this crucial topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, parental involvment plays a significant role in monotoring kids attitudes and behaviours. In other words, parents are allocating much more time and effort to stay close for emotional support and guidence during this sensitive period. In addition, there is no obligations as well as responsibilities for children to have real human interaction with plenty of people. Consequently., it will makes the job much easier for parents to implement moral traits. For example, in Japan, the government has organized several campaigns to increase awareness about raising more healthier and mentally stable generations by providing financial aids for poorer communities. On the other hand, teenagers will always seek for independence due to psychological aspects, and therefore, the task will be more complicated and tough for families to handle. It is also possible to say that, engaging deeply with plenty of friends, will reshape his own personality. Moreover, during this dangerous phase, parents should be increadibly aware of society massive impacts for any individual. For instance, the USA has witnessed a countless number of shooting accidents inside schools and universities, which clearly indicates the tremendous influence associated with foreigners. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this controversial question. On balance, however, i firmly believe that teenage years are more vital for childrens well-being.