Universities and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance listening from the internet rather than face-to-face interaction in the classroom. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Recently, higher education institutions, such as Universities and Institutes, have been encouraging distance learning via the internet and reducing direct classroom communication. In this Era, despite the numerous advantages of conventional learning methods, modern learning systems offer many benefits. In this essay, I will explain why a new method is more beneficial than the old one. First and foremost, online learning offers flexibility. Online learning students can manage their time to attend all classes and avoid spending money on transportation. For example, Harvard University's online master's programs provide class materials via Google Drive, and all communication will be via Google Meet. This regulation creates positive vibes among students and educators because they can spend plenty of time at home. On the other hand, conventional classes will require more energy and cost more. Many students need to go to school or a university to attend all their classes and spend their money on transportation or lunch. These conditions will significantly affect their economy, as not all students are wealthy enough to afford education. Some University students in some countries have difficulty paying university bills and costs due to economic conditions. In conclusion, although traditional learning methods have some benefits to students, we should embrace the internet era. Online teaching methods will provide flexibility and reduce the cost of education.