Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Many people tend to belive most of the success comes from luck. They see only the outcome not the hardwork and dedication that has been gave upon. I partitally belive in this statement. A little amount of luck can play huge role in overall success. On one hand there is no doubt, main goal achivement comes from a lot of work and tiring hours of involvement. Without this, it is impossible to achive anything near success if no luck involved. Succscessful athletes around the globe is the main representation of hard work and great contribution to one cause. For instance, famous figure skater Illia Mallinin made a world breaking record. He is the first male figure skater who landed a Quadruple Axel jump that has never been considrered doeable in a competetion. He had particularly exceptional passion involved where he pushed his body limits by putting a lot of hardwork and made that unbelivable jump. This is also where luck seems to be given him by the means of body proportions. This let him tuck in very hard to achive this amount of rotations in the air. On the other hand, there are some people who seems to put zero effort in making something of their own but still being successful. For example, many of the entrepreneurs and bussuinnes man who achived great businneses, seem likely to pass their legacy to their children at the end of their life time. These children could be expected as a inheritance of their success where no contribution is involved. Another example of one's triumph where only luck could be considered as the main reason of the success is lotterly prizes. There is no need of anything extra than particpation in this game,a car or a big amount of money could be won. This is true example where only luck can make you achive and make you win in this game In conclusion, i belive most of the work is achived by hard work, despite luck could be considered as a important part of the victory also. I think anyone could get succesful if they truly want and dedicate themselves in