Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in rural areas. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals prefer to live in metropolises, while others are more likely to stay in countrysides. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain my opinion. On the one hand, living in cities can provide more job chances, as well as exciting and convenient liftstyle. Younger generation is more willing to seek a further and brighter development in modern and immense metropolises. To illustrate, many competent professionals, such as IT and financial industries, woukd find decent jobs and earn more money in London. In addition, advancing and comprehensive transpotation systems can offer a stable and rapid public transport to inhabitants. For example, Japan railway companies are regard as the most punctual and reliable public transpot in the world. Thus, workers can save their commuting time. On the other hand, some people enjoy living in natural and quiet living places. A larger number of employees suffer from high stress and tensions due to long working hours. Therefore, more and more people prefer to live in rural areas in order to escape from stressful life in city. Moreover, citizens foucs on a healtheir and peaceful lifestyle than the past. For instance, a substantial number of the retired favour to spend their leisure time in rural areas. People would pay more attention on their mental health rather than wealth. In conclusion, individuals rely on their own preferences to choose where they live. If you want to achieve higher social status or develop your career, you will tend to live in capital, such as London, New York and Hong Kong. Otherwise, you enjoy a simple and natural lifestyle in rural areas after retired.