Some people believe that drivers should take a driving test every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that, a driving license should be compulsory every year.I truly believe it is positive decision. Taking a test annually helps enhance road safety and prevent careless accidents on the roads. Firstly, individuals who passed the driver test many decades ago naturally can forget recent changes and laws on the roads. Especially, except for elderly people to be aware of all new regulations and recent added signs can not be logical. Therefore, for another group of people who live in remote areas and are not familiar with highways and big city traffic rules, it can be challenging. Driving cars specially in rush hours and overcrowded ares require special skills and maneuvers. Inaccurate movement and non awareness of new traffic rules can be huge problems. All these factors negatively impact the safety of drivers and pedestrians, and they can be under threat from incompetent drivers. Taking tests annually helps to enhance problems in the traffic system. For example, recent research shows that drivers who commit accidents while sleeping are drivers over sixty. Secondly,tests taken every year can also help to maintain driving skills and boost their confidence. Driver skills contain not only practical knowledge but also theoretical background, and knowledge can help them feel satisfied while riding. For example, drivers who pass the riding test regularly receive fewer fines than those who do not. In conclusion, in my personal view annually taking driving tests has more positive sides than negative. By improving road safety and drivers ' riding skills, authorities can guarantee balanced development and satisfaction.