Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, many aspects of life have changed compared to the past, and one of the most influential changes is the rise of creating zoos. Some people think that zoos are a goad idea, while others disagree and believe it may lead to adverse ramifications. This essay will discuss both points of view. To begin with, creating zoos is a good idea, because there are several benefits for zoos. Firstly, it keeps animals in a suitable environment, also it avoids some dangers such as hunting. In other words, zoos save species of animals. For example, there are some animals that have become extinct, and only a few remain preserved in zoos. Secondly, one reason for zoos is education. It can be possible to say that visiting zoos is one of the facilities for studying. In addition, children could know many of animals at zoos, because they collect many animals in one place. Finally, zoos consider tending for people, especially children, for entertainment, to it is attractive place for them. On the other hand, zoos could prevent animals from living freely, since one of characteristics of animals is living without restrictions. Moreover, it may have effects on animals, because in zoos there is usually one routine, which may negatively affect the lives of animals. For instance, some animals, such as lions and tigers, seek to get food by relying on themselves. The research and studies prove that animals are similar to humans. By way of conclusion, there are some benefits of zoos such as education and saving animals, but they may have some drawbacks on animals.