Some people argue that spending a lot of money holdingn birthday parties,wedding parties and other celebration is a waste of money. However, others believe such parties are important for individual and for society. Discuss both views give your opinion.

Some people believe that spending a large amount of money at parties is meaningless, while others think that parties can make positive effects. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own view. On the one hand, some people argue that parties are crucial for people and community. We can meet various people in many parts which can extend our social relationships. Moreover, if we have own business, it is great chance to advertise or improve your company. Furthermore, a large amount of party makes people attractive and be recognized to others. On the other hand, some people believe that party is money wasting. some people spend massive money at party. For example, wedding party can cost almost 60,000$ in one day. Also, people tend to show others how much money they have. They spend on fancy things and useless products just for party. In my opinion, this view is more convincing. In conclusion, while some people believe that spending a large amount of money on parties can bring social and professional benefits, I believe that such spending is largely unnecessary. Although parties can be enjoyable, using excessive money for a short-term event rarely provides long-term value. Therefore, it is more reasonable to spend money more carefully rather than wasting it on expensive parties.