It is believed that competition at work and college is a beneficial one, while others argue that cooperatition is more helpful. From my perspective, I firmly agree that we should try to cooperate more.

It is believed that competition at work and college is a beneficial one, while others argue that cooperatition is more helpful. From my perspective, I firmly agree that we should try to cooperate more. On the one hand, many people argue that competition is beneficial because it makes others work harder. When students competitive against each other in school to get the best score, which lead them to study more and focuse in their classes to achevie this goal. As a result, they can recive better opportunities in their professeinal carrer. Moreover, competition forces lazy adults to try their best because in modren life there are many competiters with fewer chancess. To illustrate, if they do not change, they will suffer a lot. On the other hand, numerous individuals argue that cooperatition has more positive impact on people behavior. For example, in local firms the older staff could aid the new workers where they should work or use data. As a result, they creat a great environment where all employees may be provied the necusseray support. While competition may harmfully effect on some people, cooperatition has no damaging effect which makes it has a greater argument. To crealify, if workers do their best and recive less achivement, it might be left with a sense of burnout and causes many issues. even though In conclusion, although competition may seem like a sueful tool to push people harder, the drowbacks are more likely to appear when the positive impact. However, I would believed that we should try to cooperate more.