In some countries people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development

In society, life has a great deal, especially at work. This includes how people spend long hours at work. This will provide a positive or negative result. Thus, both results have significant tips. This assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of the positive development, first, in some countries, people spend long hours at work. This is due to the high level of the right image. Thus, the positive results have a wonderful impact. This will increase the productivity and the activity of the company. For example, the level of production will become higher than other companies. Also, the salary will become high. Finally, all these points develop the work. On the other hand, in terms of the negative development, the negative results have opposite impacts. This is due to many reasons. Firstly, the health of the worker is the major impact. This is due to long-term activities. It will make the body tired. Secondly, the time of energy is another major tip. This will cause damage due to the wrong control. Finally, the random plan is the major point. This will cut the right plan of the company and create a dramatic result. For example, the random plan of cost is the prime example. All these points will improve the target tips. In conclusion, according to the given data, there are many benefits. However, there are major harmful points. Thus, the government recommends people follow the right tips for a positive mark and a better life.