Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (Such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who ony think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that letting children make their own decisions on daily lifestyle is likely to result in a society of individuals who think about their own wishes, While others argue that it is important for children to make their own decisions about matters that affect them. In this essay I will discuss both points of view Firstly, letting children choose their daily lifestyle can help them in the future. In another words, giving the opportunity for children to choose the minor things everyday can lead to set a goal or focus on what they want to be. For example, LeBron James he chose to be a basketball player because his father let he make his own decision to register in a team. In the other hand, adults should guide and lead in some situation to keep a balance in the children life, In a sireous that lead to a dangerous situation they should take a hand from the parents or the adults, Moreover to let the children know that their not alone in a hard position also give balance in their lifes. In conclusion, giving children the freedom to make choices can support their personal development, but parental guidance remains essential in serious matters. My opinion, balance is the most reasonable solution between the both opinions. And I believe that the freedom of choice and learning from adults in some situations are the right choice.