In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, many aspects of lifestyle have changed compared to the past, and one of the most influential changes is the rise of obesity and lack of health and fitness. This essay will show some causes of these problems and present some solutions. To begin with, there are some reasons for this issue. Firstly, although technology has positive side, it has negative side on our life such as TV, social media, computer games and others. In other words, we spend a lot of time with technology, either useful or not. For example, research and studies prove these days, children between 9 years and 15 years spend more than 20 hours per week. Secondly, fast food plays significantly role in obesity. recent year, people, especially teenager, rather fast food on healthy food. It is also possible to say that junk food includes a lot of carbohydrates and protein, thus, it affects health and increases weight. Thirdly, some wrong behavior is one of effect weight of body like smoking. In terms of solution for this issue, organizations and parents should encourage sports and practice physical activities instead of technology, because body will be strongly health and it avoids weight increasing. Another solution, healthy food, so we should eat healthy food, because it builds well body. For instance, people in the past did not suffer from obesity, since they eat healthy food and their work is mostly physical. By way of conclusion, obesity is one of problems in these days, but with change of lifestyle we can avoid this problem.