Mobile phones have brought many benefits, but they have also had negetive effects. Do the disadvantages of having mobile phones outweigh the advanteges?

nowadays, Ecectronic devices becomes more important in everyones life. some people argue that mobile phones having various benefits and competitor think that mobile phones contain drawbacks. i will discuss my view point in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examaples. To begin with the merits of electronic devices,Mobile phones makes peoples life more easier in hectic fast paced urban life. People can communicate with their loved ones by their phones as they can do talk with overseas. Due to busy life, people do not have enough time to go outside for the shopping so they can buy anything with just one click in their phones. Moreover, whenever poeple going outside with their freinds and family members then they can capture that beautiful moment by clicking alot of pictures and making videos. Furthermore, people get to know about current affairs which are going on in their surrounding. it could be possible within few minutes beacuse anyone can access anything if they are having a electronic devices. on the other hand, there are many disadvantages of having mobile phones but the first are foremost is overusage of electronic device. for example, some times people indulge themselves more in mobile phones. They are spending their most of time in using mobiles instead of doing the another inportant tasks, which is totally wrong. to conclude, no doubt mobile phones are very helpful for us but we cannot deny the demerits of them. People must have to know about the disadvantage behind more usage of mobiles. i think that mobiles having more advantages than the disadvantages.