Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city compared to living in a small town or village

The selection of residence is regarded as one of the most vital and challenging decision in contemporary society. However, living in a big, modernized city may be costly for some individuals, I believe the location near the natural environment is a positive and healthy asset. This essay shows a clear bias toward living in a village among nature and discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. Some nowaday's mature individuals claim, that living in a big city satisfies their needs. From my point of view, it has a prominent effect, which is regarded as the main factor in determining the location. The other factor worth mentioning is the availability of shops, which as many external people claim - are off beat expensive. Nevertheless, the others firmly turn down the offer, regardless unique buildings, in terms of decreasing nature in cities. The residence in urban area is unfortunately costly, in terms of living. Daily, essential products such as food, beverages or personal care items are not something society could get rid of. In my opinion for some population it might not be possible to survive, because of their salaries. Nevertheless, less costs of living occur near the natural environment, around rural surroundings, which additionally may have a positive influence for our mental health or stress. To sum up, living in a big city compared to living in a small town or village is demanding, however, I believe that natural environment is significantly more preferable in terms of costs of living, or even stress reduction. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages of following topic.