Some people think that students who achieve the best academic results should be rewarded. Others believe it is more important to reward students who show improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some of the public believe that students who get the best academic results should be rewarded. Others say it is more crucial to reward the students who show improvement. While it is a commonly held belief that it is more important to reward the students who do better in results, there is also an argument that they think students who show improvement are more important to reward. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, rewarding the best students is more helpful. In other words, when we reward them, this will help them to fell of what they have done. Also, to tell them their work was not easy to do, so according to what they did, they deserve the reward. In addition, this will push them to achieve new goals and complete their achievement. For example, when we give them the reward, they will think of what else that they can achieve. On the other hand, giving the reward to students who show improvement is more essential. It is also possible to say that if we give them the reward, it will develop their thinking such as how to be the best. Moreover, they will think about the full marks in every course to get the reward. For instance, when they begin each course, the first idea will be how to do better than the past. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that rewarding the best students is the best choice.