These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

There is a view that many individuals are leaving their own country for some reasons, and they can take their family with them, while some people say it is better to stay in their own country and continue living. I personally believe that moving to another country with family members can be the best experience in life. On the one hand, these days it is becoming increasingly common for people who want to leave their own country with their family. For example, choosing a job in another country can bring lots of benefits. such as higher salary, respect, and not too much workload. As a result, for people who want to leave their country, all these benefits can be beneficial to them, and they will also have their own experience. However, there can be seen some issues, firstly, after coming to a new country, it will not be easy to be employed as soon as possible, and also finding some property accommodation to live in can also be a high price. Thus, people who want to leave from country to work, firstly, they have to go alone and have some good experience and then to take family with them can be a good idea. On the other hand, these days a lot of people are leaving their own country to work and also taking family members with them can have some issues. For example, choosing to live on another continent and having a job is not easy to think about, as no one knows what it is like to work there and what kind of workload it there. As a result, the people who left their country can suffer there first, it is not easy to find accommodation and also paying taxes. However, it can have some plus sides to it, like they will have the highest experience. Therefore, Individuals should know about another country's requirements, and how it can be difficult to live. In conclusion, although it is good to get the highest salaries from another country and also call family members to live together, however, it cannot be as easy as we think, and there can be problems about a limited number of people in their own country to work