These days Internet-based courses have become a popular alternative to university-based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others argue that it is important to study at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that studying is something crucial for students. While it is a commonly held belief that by some that it is better to learn online rather than attending classes, there is aslo an argument that studying in campus it is much better, and has it is own advantages. This essay will analyse this topic from both points and express my opinion. On one hand, some people believe that online learning offer several benefits for the students. In other words, students now can study through online platforms, videos, and educational programs. They do not need to tavel every day to university or school. Students now can attend their classes in thier home, without being dressed well. Which bring comfortable, and gives beace of mindes. In addition, online leactures is often cheap and does not require large amount of money. For example, individuals do not need to worry to pay for housing, public transportation, and expensive books. Which attract large number of people from different countries. Also sometimes universiteis offer free educational programs. On the other hand, others argue that learnesr should attend their courses in the faculty. It is also possible to say that schools can offer mixed - learning, combining face-to-face classes with online leactures. Moreover, some people understand the information when they interact directly with teachers, and classmates. Furthermore, teachers can make the lessons more attractive, by offering online groups disscusing. For instance, students can work together in project, even if they are not in the same place. This will improve social skills and teamwoork. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that both of the methods are good, and learning by the internert can make the work faster, and solve difficult questions. Also, by online lessons individuals can access information more easily, which save time and effort.