It is important for everyone, including young people to save money for their future.

There is no denying the fact that people from all different ages should save a good amount of money for their future life. While it is a commonly held believe that saving money is a crucial act in someone's life, there is also an argument opposes it. In my opinion, I consider saving up from early ages, a very important thing for the future. To begin with, saving up money can primarily contribute in becoming financially intelligent. In other words, learning how to use money and prioritizing your spendings can have a great impact on growing your wealth. In addition, people must learn how to save up considering the amount of money they receive regardless to its source. For example, I grew up around a family who loves to have savings which made me love to save in order to become financially stable and buy my own car and apartment, which what my young version of my father did. Another point to consider is that saving money prevent us from wasting money rather than collecting them to buy our necessary needs. It is possible to say that saving money can impact other aspects of life. It can help in reducing the existence of greedy. Moreover, saving money does contribute in developing a balanced mature personality. For instance, there is a published university research that agrees with the idea of how saving up money affect other parts of our lives, such as maturity. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that saving up money can get you a decent future.