Fast food is a part of life in many places and as a result, this leads to bad effects in lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the consumption of instant food is increasing, which causes many illnesses and bad spending habits. I agree with this statement, and in this essay, I will discuss why. The number of people devouring fast food has risen compared to the previous decades, and there are many reasons and motives behind that. Firstly, many choose to go with this option because of its convenience and diversity. For example, some employees who work from 9 to 5 do not have enough time to cook, so they pick the easiest alternative, which is eating out at McDonald's or any other kind of restaurant. Secondly, some fast food chains are cheap; you can get a quantity of sauces, fries and drinks for a suitable price. If we compare them to organic ingredients, it is clear that they are much more expensive and cost so much, so individuals prefer to buy from them because of their range of prices. On the other hand, indeed, eating out frequently may result in many diseases, such as obesity, diabetes, and stomach and heart problems, and the reason why is because these types of food contain many preservatives, which would make a person's health and diet worse if they are eaten too much. Also, going to fine dining places a lot may affect how a person would manage and operate their money, especially since these days you can pay directly using Apple Pay, which may cause significant issues, whether now or in the near future, for instance, going into debt. To conclude, what humans eat plays a crucial part in their lifestyles and diets, so people should start to look out for what they are eating and plan on how to eat healthily to improve their health.