Some people think that government funding for schools should be spent on science subjects rather than on other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our modern society the budget of the governement become precious and should be use carefully. I partially agree to the statement.I will begin by explaing how science is important and usefull then showing that some other topics can be also important. On the one hand science has always been a very important and useful subjects in the world it impact almost everythings passing by automobile industry, economy, medicine, spatial industry and the list could go forever. For example governement funding for schools can be very useful to train students on medecine that they become doctors and contribute for the country health. Without fundings for schools in science, it could be hard to have the futur generation becoming big engineer and doctors. The society will be lost so for these reasons, it is very important that the governement contribute for the school training. In the other hand some non-scientific subject may be learned by students and will need to be sponsor by the governement, specially litterature. It is important for students to understand a text and to have a nice expression in writing and speaking. If you can express your idea correctly it will be hard to explain your scientific article. Master this non- science subject is important to be good at science to communicate and understand others engineers and doctors. For this reason I believe that some others subject need some funding for the governements because as we explained they can be more than useful for the society. Overall the governement should invest money in science topics however some others subjects are non negligeable and should have also fundings.