somepeople think that gettting a degree froom univeristy is the best way to secure a good job. others belive that employers value work experience than a university degree. discuss bothese views and give yooue opinion

There is an ongoing debate about the appropriate ways to secure a good job. While some people believe that employers value hands-on experience over education, others claim that obtaining an academic qualification is crucial to securing positions. In my opinion, I firmly agree with the latter view because a formal degree provides an opportunity to obtain position with high income. This essay will discuss both sides and my opinion in detail with relevant examples. Firstly, employers often value relevant work experience over education. Owing to this, certain career prospects, especially in vocational fields, having real-world experience is considered an asset rather than having an academic certification. Furthermore, in this competitive world, landing your first work is a struggle without real-world practice. However, this is required in specific work environments like industries or factories where people often engage in job that provides low compensation. On the other hand, obtaining a academy knowledge enables people to secure jobs with high incomes. This is because, obtaining a degree is already proof that candidates are able to rise through their ranks, and such graduates are trusted with responsible roles. As a result, they end up securing jobs with high salaries from the outset. For instance, doctors and teachers often spend a great deal of money on studies, and then often attend professional training to provide indispensable services. Hence, college learning is imperative if jobs involve detailed subject knowledge. To sum up, although some advocates think that work experience is more important than academics, it is evident that completion of degree often helps to secure high-income positions, because of the skills and knowledge gained through the course of education and training. In my opinion, I certainly agree that earning a university degree is important to secure a job with a good salary.