Some people think parents should teach children how to be good members of society, while others believe that schools should do this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have diffrent opinions about children education on social manners, while some people belive children have to be taught societal norms in schools, others disagree with this opinion. Although children spend most of their time at school, I personally belive, parents should also take responsibility and give them their knowledge and prepectives. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people find it more suitable for a child to learn about manners in school. Firstly, there is a particular subject for this matter, such as social skills, where children taught how to interact with world properly. Secondly, pupil are more engaged in communication with various people. This could drastically make child to put a serious effort for diffirentiating roles and communiticate with each individuals, like students from their age to the adults such as teachers. Finally, it is believed that, some parents would not be suitable for this case as they are not particularly rigth person to teach their kids or perhaps, drained after long work day and they have no energy to teach their kids about this matter. On the other hand, I agree with others who belive parental involvement has to be the crucial part in every childs life, as child will know what is right and what is wrong from their parents before they stepping into the society. As kid grows up, it is necessary to teach them how to set their boundaries with people they intereact. This could also help kids prevent themselves from unwanted interaction with strangers. Additionnaly teaching good manners beforehand will help them to differentiate good and bad, while rasing them to be humble and kind to other people as well as being good person for the family. Lastly, parents can spend more time with their children while fostering them and having a good time. In conclusion, while there are plenty of reasons why people believe school should provide with this particular knowledge, in my opinion i think it is crucial to get this information from your parents.