In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapaers or books because they will be to read everything they want online without paying. to what do you extent agree or disagree with this statment ?

In the distant future, the proportion of magazine and book consumers will decrease, because the digital world is evolving rapidly. I fully agree with this matter, and in this essay, I will explain the reasons why. In the past, people used to obtain newspapers from their mailbox outside their homes or the nearest supermarket they could find. However, nowadays this act has changed, and the cause behind that is some machines, TVs, and phones. You can find the news from all over the world and watch it on the screen on some channels such as BBC and CNN, or read some articles on Twitter or some informative websites. Also, online services now provide fast access to various books for different genres, instead of buying them at a certain store. For example, fantasy, poetry, science fiction, and action. Furthermore, the cost of economic factors has changed in comparison to the number of revenues; for instance, the price of printing machines and the production crew has increased. In addition, some topics cannot be clarified or illustrated by using books; individuals now prefer to watch educational videos and documentaries about a specific subject rather than learning about it from a book, and that is because people tend to believe that method is more fun and engaging, while reading a book is boring. To conclude, online books and papers are taking over the world because of the number of benefits they offer, hence, enhanced convenience, allowing users to carry thousands of books on one device, and the fast access.