Nowadays some workplace tend to employ equal number of men and women workers . Do you think it is positive or negative development

Recently, some companies tend to hire equal number of men and women employees. From my own perspective, I believe it is a bad idea. This essay is going to address the downsides of this trend. To begin, if an organization looks for workers, they should only focus on the abilities, skills, and degrees. The sex of the individual should not be considered. Because if the sex was more important than skills and degrees, it would not be fair. For instance, if there were a workplace with workers dividing into five women and four men, and a man without qualification applied for working in that organization and at the same time, a women who possess qualification applied also, it would not be fair to hire the man just because the organization wants to equalize the number of men and women. Furthermore, this trend might cause a large number of problems in some demanding workplaces that need a physical work. For example, construction work which undeniably known for its difficult tasks, such as lifting heavy weights, or working for long hours under the sun, which is really hard for women to adjust to. Consequently, employing an equal number of men and women in some workplaces might be an issue. To conclude, employing the same number of men and women might be unfair to some creative individuals. In addition, it may establish some obstacles for women in particular workplaces.