Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this ot only improves their health but also benefits the world. Discuss this viewpoint and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some of the public do not eat meat or fish. They think that this improves their health and also benefits the world. While it is a commonly held belief that some people choose not to eat either meat or fish, and they think this have many advantage, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is a weaknees not a benefit. To begin with, if you avoid eating meat or fish, it will affect your health. In other words, the meat and the fish help you to get energy and to feel good. Also, inside it has many strength. In addition, when you avoid it, this may reduce your power. For example, many of my friends used to do this, which have negative impact on their health, such as a lot of stress and bad mood. Another point to consider, we pay the meat and the fish from shops, so, when we avoid it, this will affect the economy, which is a significant thing to the government. It is also possible to say that it is not only harm the citizen but also affect the country. For instance, when we avoid paying the meat and the fish, shops will not put it in the store, which affect us as a members of society. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is a bad thing to do,and avoiding it will have negiative impact in our lives.