The topic of renewable energy is widely discussed these days. What are the main reasons behind the increasing use of renewable energy sources, and is this trend a positive or negative development for the environment?

Nowadays, overusing of renewable energy has become significantly popular. I strongly believe this is a largely positive development for the environment. This essay will discuss the main causes of this trend. One of the primary reasons why people widely use the renewable energy is reduce the electricity bill. For instance, the costs of bills increase in some countries, therefore, more people tend to use renewable energy, such as solar power in their home in order to reduce high electricity costs and save their money. Another major reason in modern cities, they are using wind energy, which reduce carbon emissions and protect the air environment. Moreover, using green energy reduce the global warming; as it produces oxygen and refresh the atmosphere. Therefore, the government should encourage people to plants in order to have fresh air. This trend has more advantages on the environment as well as our health overall. All the renewable energy are clean and environmentally friendly. They play crucial role in reducing pollution, as it does not produce harmful emissions, which affects negatively on heart problems and breath issues. For example, some individuals prefer using electronic vehicles, which reduce the carbon dioxide emissions. As a result, we have a quality air. In conclusion, using renewable energy can save the environment and reduce health problems. However, people should introduce these powers in their daily life.