Some people think that a huge amont of time and money is spent on protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Should money spend on human population more to protection of wild animals? It is often argued that time and money spent on protection of wild animals are better to spent on human population. In my opinion, it is true that it's better to use the resources on human population because it could enhance health and education problem that we have. One key reason is that all the money and time can be used to solve health problem in society. The government can provide free healthcare for children and elderly people, thereby reducing healthcare cost could be beneficial for all the residents especially people with low-income. This is particularly important because by offering free healthcare, the government ensure their people is well-treated in hospitals, which results in healthy environment. Another compelling reason is that the government can provide free university education, which allows people to get higher degree. Moreover, they also encourage people to study, thereby reducing the unemployment rate. This can be attributed to the fact that higher education helps individuals to achieve their dream career, which decreases homeless in the area. Int he long run, the government achieve stable and prosperous society. To sum up, I strongly agree with the words that remark time and money is better to spent on human population rather on protection of wild animals. This action will help people to have healthy and stable environment.