Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Happiness is a serious business. While some opine that teenagers are by far the most happies people in their daily life, others argue that adulthood comes across with many enjoyable moments. Nveretheless, they are really busy. In my view, the younger individuals are, the happier they are. On the one hand, experience goes a long way in living happily. When individualls get older, they usaully gain a lot of knowledge throug experiencing many challenges and diificult moments in all stages of their lives. In this way, they are enough aware how to live to enjoy the moments. In other words, they are so xperinced that they do not care about somethings, which can make them sad, since they strongly believe that happiness is what their lives are all about. On the other hand, there is a difinite link between age and experincing exciting things. To clarify, teenagers have strong wellingness to take risks, because they think that it allows them to make themselves up to maximum happy. For example, I myself, when I was younge, I used to try new things, which provided the chance to challenge myself. This boosted my self-confidence to a great extent, and created a great deal of excitment for me. But nowadays, I do not have a tendency to think about taking risks, and it makes me really stressed out. Hence, teenagers are more likely to live happily, since due to their charecteristics, they add some spices into their personal life to keep them motivation to keep going. In conclusion, although the elderly have more experince to avoid some situations that affect them negitively, it does not necessarily mean their younger counterparts cannot do it. I strongly believe that happiness and living in a exciting way are an inseparable part of teen years.