Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others believe that there are more important factors, such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some people believe that success in life comes from crucial factors, such as money and appearance, while others say it comes from tough work and determination. While it is a commonly held belief that to be success in life you need to do hard work, there is also an argument that say it does not depend on hard work, it depend on money and appearance. This essay will analyse both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, tough task will make you achieve a lot of things in the long term. In other words, when you work hard, this will improve your thinking. Also, it will make you a creative person. In addition, if you do difficult task and you get use to it, it will make you face any issue in this world. Moreover, it makes you face the stress in your work or outside it. For example, Aramco makes you face a lot of stress during your job, so in the end, you will be able to face any problem. On the other hand, money can give you whatever you want. It is also possible to say that when you have money, you will not feel stress when you want to do any idea, such as financial idea. Moreover, when you have money, you can build your own work. Also, you could be a famous person and buy a lot of views to yourself. For instance, many people tend to bulid their own work, such as shops, supermarkets, and they can tell the public that we have a lot of surprises for the first 500 persons. In conclusion, ther are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I believe that when you do a hard work, in the end, you can achieve a lot of things.