Should art be a compulsory subjects in schools? Post your response, giving reasons and examples.

There is a question over whether art classes should be compulsory science in schools. I support this view for some valid reasons. There are significant advantages of art subject. To commance it allows to problem-solving and creative thinking. Many students nowadays learn art topics because it gives both more motivation and full energy. For instance, if learners study art science every day, they could gain experience and to learn new insights. On the other hand, despite these advantages of art subject, there are some drawbacks. To begin with, if all students study art every day or practice it regularly, they will not have enough time for other important subjects. As a consequence, they will fail, thus students study it rarely and they should create balance. To sum up, both sides have valid arguments. However, I strongly believe that art subject need learn all learners because it is not only useful but also more convenient for everyone