There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that there are different reasons encouraging employees to continue working, while others assert that money is the most motivating factor. However, I firmly believe that the salary is an important reason to stay in the workforce. The following paragraphs will discuss why I agree with this perspective and give relevant examples. On the one hand, individuals had money by their work have more opportunities of entertainment and they can offer all needs to themselves and families, whereas others who do not have enough money they may struggle to have high quality life. To illustrate, nowadays, everything you want you will pay for it, such as good healthcare services, education, and shopping. Therefore, the more people have money, the better life they have. On the other hand, more people improved their live by their money. For instance, they can teach their children in an excellent school as well as traveled abroad to develop their skills. Meanwhile, with high cost of living, they have the ability to pay the bills and taxes. Additionally, they have fun time and enjoy the moments. For example, my brother travels every year and buy expensive items and trendy things, like clothes and phones, as he earns high salary. In conclusion, although there are variety factors are important in the workforce, money is still the most essential one. It allow people to have better live and improve their self. Therefore, individuals should remain in their job and work hard to get money.