Some people believe that having a hobby is just a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The issue of having hobby has sparked debate with some arguing that it is just a time consuming activity. However I firmly agree that have a hobbby is crucial for growing both professional and personal lives One compelling reason for my stance is having hobby play a vital role for growing immediately. This is because when individuals have a exactly schedule they have no waste time. Thus it is evident that having hobby is crucial factor in life. Another key argument supporting my view is engaging in extra curricular help to life expectancy.When humans do their interests they are willing to life.As a relevant example of this senior citizens tend to enjoy leisure activities. it is not only interest but it also help to their cardiovascular health. Consequently this further strenghens the idea that having a hobby help to both health system and increase life expectancy. Whilist, the principle issue with having a hobby is spend too much time to enjoying leisure activities rather than work or study.An evident example of this time consuming. It like addiction to the internet. In conclusion, I strongly agree that having a hobby is important for personal strengths and health system.Given these points it is clear that having a hobby significant impact on society. Nasiba