Young people are spending increasing amounts of time and money on fashion trends. Is this a positive or negative development

Young people are spending increasing amounts of time and money following fashion trends.Especially, blogers spending a lot of money. They are interesting fashion trends. But they are have trend of money. This is a lot of positive development. However have negative development. Nowadays many young people like to follow fashion trends. Bloggers on social media and want to dress like them. Bloggers often buy expensive clothes, shoes and accessories. Because of this, young people think fashion is very important. Fashion trends can be fun and interesting for many people. There are some positive sides of this development. First, fashion helps young peopleexpress themselves. They can show their style and feel confident. Also, bloggers can earn money by sharing fashion ideas. This creates new jobs and helps the fashion industry grow. When young people like their clothes, they feel happy and moticiated. Fashion can also help people make friends because they have similar interests. However, there are also negative sides. Many young people spend too much money on clothes. Sometimes they buy things they do not need. This can cause money problems. Some bloggers show a perfect life and other people feel sad or stressed because they can not buy the same things. Fashion trends change very fast, so clothes are thrown away quickly. This is bad for the environment. In conclusion, following fashiom trends has both positive and negative effects. It can make young people happy and confident, but it can also cause money and stress problems. Young people should follow fashion in a simple and smart way.