Nowadays children watch much more television than they did in the past and spend less time on active or creative things. What are the reasons? And what measures should be taken to encourage children to spend more time on active or creative things?

There is no denying the fact that kids are watching much more television than they did in the past and let less time on creative things or other activities. This essay will discuss the reasons and the solutions. To begin with, there are many reasons for this issue. Firstly, children tend to put their most time on television, because everyone around them use these things, such as smart phones. In other words, they always talk about social media in schools with their friends. In addition, they want to have a lot of information about the animes to be the best student in the class. For example, many kids like to spend a lot of time on television, which gives them the chance to have a lot of knowledge about the animes. In terms of the solutions, parents should control this serious matter by watching their children and giving a few commands. It is also possible to say that they have to make for their kids several activities, for instance, play with them football or any other activites. Moreover, reading is one of the most practical activity that encourage them to do creative things. For example, many parents tell their kids to read, which improves their thinking and makes them able to do creative thinking. In conclusion, there are many reasons for this issue. It is also true that parents could make a lot of solutions and handle this serious matter. Also, as a meberes of society we need to reduce this problem by telling our kids that we have a few time to watch television.