In many countries, people are increasingly choosing flexible working hours instead of traditional fixed schedules. What are the advantages of this trend?

In certain parts of the world, many people have chosen convenient working hours by themselves instead of conventional fixed schedules. This essay will discuss both advantages and drawbacks for that phenomenon. Having the freedom to choose your own working schedule would have a significant advantage in reducing the risk of having poor mental well-being. In other words, it will play a vital role to maintain feeling less stress and not feeling exhausted. Thus, this will lead to positive outcomes for the working sector they are in. For instance, recent studies have shown that in India they have been witnessing remarkable benefits in their companies, since they let its employees to organize their attending schedule by their own welling. Despite that advantage, having the right to adjust your attendance schedule can play a contributing role in effecting people's attitude in the long term. Due to choosing convenient time for our work, over time, we would be vulnerable to merely working under our own discussion. Consequently, that would result in negative consequence to our behavior. For example, in the UK, statistics have found that when they allow the freedom of adjusting their own working schedule, they have notice a significant fluctuation in their attitudes in a negative way. To sum up, having the right to choose your working hours would lead to having good mental health and would play a vital role in reducing stress and tiredness, but also, it can have a profound impact on your personality in the long-term period.