some people think that competition at work, at schools and in daily life is a good thing.others believe that we sould try to cooperate more, rather than competing againts each other. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people, that competition at some sections have positive points. While others say that, we should strive to cooperate more compared to competing against others. In my opinion I consider that competition is a must to be in a way of progress. On the one hand, competition give people a sense of progress. To more clarify, people compete against each other for reaching to specific goals and individuals who put themselves in these challenges, have tried to show the best version of themselves and have the perfect functionality so they grow gradually. Furthermore, competition have a major role in knowing strengths and weaknesses. In other words, humans will recognize the poor aspects of their function to change or improve them and they also are informed of the positive points of themselves to boost them, if they are compared to others. therefore, people have the opportunity to change into their best selves. On the other hand, some people think that cooperation can rise social skills. To put it clear, people learn to interact with others and how they can have appropriate relationships in their community while cooperating with others as a result they will impose better social behavior. Another reason is that, collaborating cause time saving to finish deadlines. To put it in other words, responsibilities are shared among group members and this issue allows task to be completed more efficiently, as team workers can focus on their specific roles, conducting them faster and reduce delays. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that competition is essential to provide a feeling of achievements.