Some say that due to heavy traffic, governments need to build more roads in metropolitan cities, while others argue this is not the right solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,there is an ongoing debate about whether governments have to build more streets in rural cities, which has attracted considerable public attention in recent years. While some people believe that councils should make a modern harbour, others think governments do not have to create new ones harborage.I strongly disagree with the idea. This essay will examine the extent to which this opinion is valid and discuss the main reasons supporting. One main reason for this view is its impact on the environment. This means that if responsibilities for creating more harbours, this leads to more pollution. Al-baha in Saudi Arabia is a prime example, engineering did a lot of narrow harbour in a tiny village. As a consequence,when tourism came to explore this outstanding city,it became a noisy city and unclean air.Not only the previous result, but also many traffic jams. Another important reason is that this approach fails to help people save time. As a result, individuals are struggling to reach their destination. For instance,a study from KFUPM university found that students faced difficulty reaching their classes in perfict time because in one fundamental street, there are several minibuses,deliveries,and out of mobile. Therefore, learners are always late and decline in their performance. In conclusion, I firmly believe that responsibility does not have to create a new harbour because it provides clear demerits for individuals and society. Overall, this makes the argument more convincing in today’s world.