“Everybody should be allowed admission to university or college programmes regardless of their level of academic ability”. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,there is an ongoing debate about whether students should continue their education regardless of their level,which has attracted considerable public attention in recent years.Some people believe that learners should continue their major and become what they want, while others think that higher education is just for those who had higher grades or generous.l strongly agree with the idea that education places have to be for those who have studied hard. This essay will examine the extent to which this opinion is valid and discuss two significant reasons supporting it. One main reason for this view is its impact on the environment. This means that cities are going to consume more building materials.KFUPM University is a prime example, every year,it creates new buildings for numerous reasons, study,campus,and rest. This leads to not only many traffic jams but also air pollution.And spend a huge amount of money on fixing and removing waste.As consequence,some colleges put tickets for learners who misbehave,and let them be involved in various part-time jobs. This was an outstanding solution,and reduced expenses. Another important reason is that the approach helps people save time. As a result,several people consume time for something they do not want. For instance,many young people joined higher education institutions because their parents desisted or saw their relevance. Therefore, spend much time and material without any benefits and also some graduates too late, this leads to the useof amajority of facilities. In conclusion,l firmly believe that we should not accept anyone to universities or colleges because it provides clear demerits for individuals and society. Overall, this makes the argument more convincing in today’s world.