🔶More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. 🔸What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

The society has changed greatly in recent years, and this includes the mentality of people towards healthy lifestyle.Many peopole are consuming healthy food and moving regularly. This essay will duscuss the poosible reasons behaind this change in behaviour and will suggest how to encourage more peolple to follow the same steps. One of the main reason behind the idea of eating healthy food and doing exercise in a regular basis is the influence of social media. Many inflluencers are sharing their healthy way of eating and exercising on their accounts. Those materials wich domenistrate a good looking bodybuilders and models, have encaged many people to follow a balanced diet and exercise to obtain their gools of having a sexy body.Another reason behind this phenomenon is the availability of many options of healthy food and sports facilities. In the past, there was a lack of resturants offering healthy cousines, insted fast food restaurants offering junck food were widley spread in differnt areas. Also, exercising was also difficult due to the exagerated prices of sport facilities and clubs. However, an effort should be done to attract more people to follow a healthy lifestlye. This can be achieved by increasing the awareness of peopole about the diet and movemnet regularly. Health promtions about cardiac diseases can definitely get fantastic results. When people are knowledged about the importance of the value of balanced nutrition and exercises on avoiding heart attacks, they will be really motivated to eat healthy food and go to the gym. In conclusion, the social media and the wide spread of healthy food and sport facilites have greatly enhaced people to follow a healthy lifestyle in the past years but there are a lot can be done in the future to make healthy diet and movement the first choice of living among the whole population.