More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. 🔸What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

The society has changed greatly in recent years, and this includes the mentality of people towards a healthy lifestyle.Many people are consuming healthy food and moving regularly. This essay will discuss the possible reasons behind this change in behaviour and will suggest how to encourage more people to follow the same steps. One of the main reasons behind the idea of eating healthy food and doing exercise on a regular basis is the influence of social media. Many influencers are sharing their healthy way of eating and exercising on their accounts. Those materials which demonstrate good-looking bodybuilders and models, have encouraged many people to follow a balanced diet and exercise to obtain their goals of having a sexy body.Another reason behind this phenomenon is the availability of many options for healthy food and sports facilities. In the past, there was a lack of restaurants offering healthy cuisine, instead fast food restaurants offering junk food were widely spread in different areas. Also, exercising was difficult due to the exaggerated prices of sports facilities and clubs. However, an effort should be made to attract more people to follow a healthy lifestyle. This can be achieved by increasing the awareness of people about the diet and movement regularly. Health promotions about cardiac diseases can definitely get fantastic results. When people are knowledged about the importance of the value of balanced nutrition and exercise in avoiding heart attacks, they will be really motivated to eat healthy food and go to the gym. In conclusion, social media and the widespread availability of healthy food and sports facilities have greatly encouraged people to follow a healthy lifestyle in the past years, but there is a lot that can be done in the future to make a healthy diet and movement the first choice of living among the whole population.