Nowadays, there is trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it iss harmfull to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that news reporting platforms target society by developing fear among them by broadcasting problematic and emergency situations instead of good news. People argue that it shows negative impact on them. However, as a member of soceity, i agree with this notion. I will impose my views in upcoming paragraphs along with perfect conclusion. No doubt, media channels update individuals with ongoing chaos in market. But some reporters represent news in negative mode to be in trending. As a result, people avoid to go out and do their daily households. To cite an example, during Covid-19, media showed the number of deaths with disease. But they never disclose the number of recovery patients during whole period. This things create the sense of fear among people and some died because of stress and anxiety. Moreover, folks get panic by this bad news. To be more precise, sometime people behave abnormal due to this false statements. For example, due to war between India and Pakistan in 2025, both citizens begin hate each other due to wrong information on social media. As a result, many citizen record themselve and post hate speechs on internet. Also, they bought groceries in bulk due to emergency lockdown news. At the end, nothing happened and all things worked smoothly. To conclude, media should also present the positive side of aspects instead of getting millions views by showing negative development. It will help community to live peacefully with love and care.