Why don’t people take environmental issues seriously in spite of being given many warning by scientists? Why don’t people save energy in their daily life? Discuss the possible causes of these phenomena and give possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Environmental issues has sparked considerable discussion in recent years. Although some believe maintaining environmental hygiene is much more necessary whereas, other thought its just a waste of time. In my opinion, i largely agree because it is help us in consuming natural and fresh air and maintaining our health also, and this easy explain why. The primary reason for my agreement is environment is very important for bring health and wealth. For instance, a good environment help people in maintaining a good health, fresh air and good physic. In 2005, THE HINDUSTAN TIMES, survey was conducted and show more green area covered by trees make individual health rate 90% lived than the area uncovered by green area, which decreased down the wealth rate aslso. Moreover, it will also help in production of energy and much more thing. Another compelling argument is multiple research was conducted on the safety and security of the environment. Recently, one popular articles was printed suggested "MORE THE GREENIER, MORE THE LIVING", it clearly indicates the necessity of protecting the environment. On the other hand, people started taking everything lightly, shown by not consuming the energy effectively and started misusing this. One research was conducted on 2005, where it can shown that people after having knowledge have irresponsible about this. Government should put more taxes on electricity so that people can understand the value of energy and consume as much as they can need. In conclusion, i firmly agree that environment as well as energy is much needed for daily living for the survive while alternate views exist by making people more aware about it and teach them the value of these things.