It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an ongoing debate whether it is essential to save money for everyone, including young people, for their future life. I strongly agree that it is vital to conserve money for the future, as there are some possibilities that people have to study abroad and pay by themselves, and purchase private accommodation. To begin with, the young generation often desires to study abroad in prestigious universities for extremely high prices. And sometimes it is impossible for their parents to cover the full price of the courses. In other words, individuals should lower their expenditures and invest money in their education. Consequently, young generation will be able to study abroad without worrying about money and successfully graduate from their dream universities. Moreover, owning private accommodation will be useful for young people, as they can study without noise and invite friends over. When individuals live with parents, sisters, and brothers, it is problematic to focus on education and spend time with close friends. Thus, owning an accommodation would be a great choice to study in a calm atmosphere and invite friends with no problems. In conclusion, I agree that economing money and saving it for the future is crucial, as it provides more opportunities for young generation, such as owning an accommodation and studying alone.