The growth of the online shopping will one day lead to the closure of shopping stores in cities. Do you agree or disagree with this.

The Oline shopping is growing quickly, so, this can have a negative effect on shopping stores. The question is, do think the shopping stores might be closed in the future because the online shopping. In my opinion, I believe the malls are giving you a real shopping experience, so, it is not going to close because the online shopping. In this essay, I am going to introduce more details and give my opinion. First of all, there are a lot of people who tend to buy clothes online, However, there are still people who prefer to buy their clothes from stores. because the people who go to the mall to buy clothes, they think the colour might be wrong online, moreover, it might take a long time to deliver. For instance, three months ago I ordered shoes from Nike, and they took a month to deliver them to me. On the other hand, there are many people who can not do shopping in malls, therefore, they use the internet to save their time. shopping in malls take more than two hours, however, shopping online takes just a few minutes. in addition, it saves your money and your time. For instance, I have recently been to the mall to buy some clothes, and my budget was only 200$, however, when I went to the mall, I bought clothes and shoes also perfume, as a result, I spent more than 500$. In the conclusion, I would argue that shopping online is great for the people who prefer to save their time and money, because shopping stores are wasting of time.