How do personal experiences and cultural background shape a person's

In modern societies, individuals have influnced by many factors that shape their think, act, and behaviour. Community and traditions influence language, manners, values, and daily choices. this essay will explain how extend does personality experiences and background shape a person's. One crucial way that influences personality is often community such as relatives, friends and family. This means that, people are not able enough to face what they beliefs. For example, persons who want to persuade others about positive ideas may struggle with them. As a result, individuals have to align with the environments and atmospheres that surronding them. Another significant way that supporting this idea is that people must have a cultural background that shaped from traditional customs. This demonstrates that, individuals usually prefered to engage on celebrations such as national celebraty. For example, university students and high school pupils may have been influenced by their teachers who was taught them ten years ago during events, fastivals, or school journey. As a consequence, extroverted people who frequently involve themselves into sociable events are more likely influenced by anyone who admired. Therefore, communication and engagment with others will be shaped the personal experiences. In conclusion, personality is emerage from the factores which is sorrunding it. Community and culture have enomerous impact on individuals.