Some people say that governments should spend more money taking care elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an increasing debate over what the government should spend its finances on, with some believing that seniors must have it, and others arguing that it is better to invest money in educational purposes. Personally, it would be beneficial to allocate cash for children for their studies. On the one hand, it is true that national authorities require setting aside some funds for older people. This, hence, provides an opportunity to fulfil life for those who have worked for their entire life. For example, soldiers defend their motherland, despite seeing their family members less often than others. As a result, the state should guarantee their safety and well-being in old age. On the other hand, should governing bodies spend all their money on them, academic statistics fall sharply. The future of the country is in the juniors' hands, and for this reason, the majority of finances should be allocated for it. Therefore, they can study effectively, in a luxurious environment, and with the latest technologies. This leads to further achievements and for establishment enhanced life. Moreover, spending cash on elderly people leads to a miserable educational level; consequently, this results in an unfulfilled life; however, finances invested in individuals' studies can lead to a luxury lifestyle and better conditions for all inhabitants of the city. In conclusion, while funding savings for seniors is the responsibility of authorities, it is a beneficial and better choice to invest it in academic requirements.