People who travel to another country to live, work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness. Why this problem occurs? What are the best ways to reduce this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is extremely famous among people who travel to different countries for their studies and work. Most of the individuals, who are in other nations suffer a lot in separation from their families. In this essay, I am going to explain some reasons for this issue and try to offer some suggestions to diminish this situation. Firstly, students who travel to different countries, they tremendously face this problem. The reason is that most of the students are youngsters like early20s. They have been really attached to their parents before coming to the other nations, and all life essentials have been done by their carers, For example, like cooking, washing their clothes. Not only that, many workers come over here without their families due to high living costs and expensive visa charges. They know that they won't be able to manage the cost of living for their whole family. Therefore, they use to come alone, and after their work, they miss their families and kids. They will feel a huge loneliness because there is no one to talk with them and a person to associate with them. As an example, most of the people live in apartments and big congested areas and with busy lives. As some solutions, these charactersneed to find some friendsfor spending time with for their rest of the days after job. As an example, they can get some memberships from a gym, Moreover, startinga hobby makes them busy in their daily routings. As an instance, from my life, I got some social media account to build my talents. To conclude this, for universities and for industry, travellingto another country is the best solutionto develop their lives. However, the public should realise these hard situations and must face them by usingtheir wide brain, and they must build up their confidence, abilities to tolerate every single threatbecause their future all fundamentals basedon this. Like studies or their occupation